Events

Spring to Summer Events at The Kings Head

Ends on 31/07/2017 at 05:18PM
Read More »

The Shack BBQ & Bar - Every weekend at The Kings Head

Ends on 31/05/2017 at 10:00PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

Kings Pie & Pudding

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - 06:07PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 02nd May 2017 - 01:25PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 09th May 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

KINGS QUIZ in the NEW KINGS bar 7pm

Sunday 14th May 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

Monthly Acoustic at The Kings Head

Friday 19th May 2017 - 09:00PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

Kings Pie and Pudding

Wednesday 24th May 2017 - 06:00PM
Read More »

KINGS CURRY TUESDAY’S 6-9pm

Tuesday 06th June 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

KINGS QUIZ in the NEW KINGS bar 7pm

Sunday 11th June 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »

Fathers Day Roast

Sunday 18th June 2017 - 12:00PM
Read More »

Midsummer Night's GIN Fest

Saturday 24th June 2017 - 06:00PM
Read More »

Wimbledon Live on Big Screen at the Kings Head

Monday 03rd July 2017 - 10:00AM
Read More »

Beer and Bridges - William Mindham

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - 07:00PM
Read More »